Lewisville, TX

FCA Lewisville Crest

Grades Served:
K-12

Address:
1010 Bellaire Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75067

How to Volunteer

Office Staff Contact Information:

Grammar School Office: 469-464-3415
Upper School Office: 972-219-2370

Ms. Sarah Andress                                   Mrs. Allison Daigle
Grammar School Secretary                    Upper School Secretary
SAndress@responsiveed.com               ADaigle@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Julie Lussier                                    Mrs. Melissa Lewis                                           Mrs. Maggie Fanning
Office Aide, Grammar School               Office Aide, Grammar School                         Office Aide, Upper School
JLussier@responsiveed.com                MALewis@responsiveed.com                         MFanning@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Christine Thomas                          Mrs. Christina Wallace
Grammar School Office Manager        Upper School Office Manager
CAThomas@responsiveed.com           CWallace@responsiveed.com

School Administration:

Mr. Jason Caros                                      Mrs. Erin Valdez                                                   Mr. Nathanael Rea
Headmaster                                             Assistant Headmaster, Grammar School        Assistant Headmaster, Upper School
JCaros@responsiveed.com                  EValdez@responsiveed.com                              NRea@responsiveed.com